VR/AR Association Online Conference

Jan 15-25 2018     3pm EST; 8pm GMT; 9am NZT

Currently, we have the following symposiums (tracks) scheduled; click "Attend" to register for each (it's free). Click on the Upcoming tab for more.

Join industry leaders at these live webinars & symposiums with Q&A. 

Our webinars average 100-500 people attending live, symposiums 500-1000.  And, 1000+ watch the recording. If you're interested in giving a webinar, contact us!  

Giving the webinar was awesome. I had some interesting questions and connected with a number of potential clients. Highly recommend this experience for other members of VRARA.
— Robert Merki, Director of Product, cognitiveVR
I have gained a research collaborator and another business contact by doing this webinar.
— Brandon Birckhead, MD Founder of Immergence