Entertainment Committee 

Interested to participate, co-chair, or sponsor? Email info@thevrara.com  


This committee will create best practices, guidelines, and call to actions (e.g., recommendations for standards) for Entertainment. 


  1. Andrew Balfour, Netflix
  2. Nick Alcid, Escape To Virtual Reality
  3. Jordan Brighton, Virtro

Participants include: 

  1. Boundless Reality
  2. Escape To Virtual Reality
  3. Finger Food Studios   
  4. IME Law
  5. Netflix
  6. Virtro
  7. Others
  8. You?

Working Group